Hide other sections

Weekly Bulletins

Bulletins are distributed at our weekend Masses (4 p.m. on Saturday and 10 a.m. on Sunday).  You may be unable to attend Mass or perhaps you forgot to pick up a bulletin. This area of the Web site  will maintain weekly bulletins for your convenience.  Click here to get any additional flyers that are inserted into the bulletin each week.

The bulletin is most often published via the Web site prior to the weekend they are distributed. So check this area to get a "heads-up" of what's to come!

Remember, if you have an item to post in the bulletin, please submit it to the Church office no later than Noon Wednesday.

NOTE:  You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader software to open, view and/or print the bulletin.  If it is not on your computer, you may download it free from Adobe's website.  Click the Adobe Reader icon to begin that process and follow the prompts.

 
Folder Weekly Bulletin 3rd Quarter 2018 (11 Files)
pdf file Sunday 07-01 thru 07-22-2018
pdf file Sunday 07-29-2018
pdf file Sunday 08-05-2018
pdf file Sunday 08-12-2018
pdf file Sunday 08-19-2018
pdf file Sunday 08-26-2018
pdf file Sunday 09-02-2018
pdf file Sunday 09-09-2018
pdf file Sunday 09-16-2018
pdf file Sunday 09-23-2018
pdf file Sunday 09-30-2018
Folder Weekly Bulletin 4th Quarter 2018 (7 Files)
pdf file Sunday 10-07-2018
pdf file Sunday 10-14-2018
pdf file Sunday 10-21-2018
pdf file Sunday 10-28-2018
pdf file Sunday 11-11-2018
pdf file Sunday 11-18-2018
pdf file unday
Folder Weekly Bulletin 1st Quarter 2018 (12 Files)
pdf file Sunday 01-21-2018
pdf file Sunday 02-05-2018
pdf file Sunday 02-11-2018
pdf file Sunday 02-18-2018
pdf file Sunday 02-25-2018
pdf file Sunday 03-04-2018
pdf file Sunday 03-11-2018
pdf file Sunday 03-18-2018
pdf file Sunday 03-25-2018
pdf file Sunday 1-07-18
pdf file Sunday 1-14-18
pdf file Sunday 1-28-18
Folder Weekly Bulletin 2nd Quarter 2018 (14 Files)
pdf file Sunday 04-08-2018
pdf file Sunday 04-15-2018
pdf file Sunday 04-22-2018
pdf file Sunday 04-29-2018
pdf file Sunday 05-06-2018
pdf file Sunday 05-13-2018
pdf file Sunday 05-20-2018
pdf file Sunday 05-27-2018
pdf file Sunday 06-03-2018
pdf file Sunday 06-10-2018
pdf file Sunday 06-17-2018
pdf file Sunday 06-24-2018
pdf file Sunday 07-01 Thru 07-22-2018
pdf file Sunday 4/1/2018