Church News


Ora Labora Market
Springfest 36 is in the Books!

Rain turned to sun and blue sky and a beautiful day for our annual fundraiser.

Fri May 06 10:41 PM

Anthony and his new hat with Mary Evans
Longtime Parishioner Says Hello

Mary Evans paid a visit and spread some "Shawl Ministry" love

Sat Apr 09 12:02 PM

logo
Knights Sponsor Reading Day at Adamsville Elementary

Reading Day has become an annual event.

Mon Mar 28 07:07 AM

Shamrock Classic
24th Annual Shamrock Classic is Here

Tournament hosts 14 teams from around the city

Fri Feb 25 06:04 PM

logo
Knights of Columbus Free Throw Competition

Aaron Muro won the boys 10-year-old competition and will now compete in the District Free Throw competition.

Wed Jan 19 01:09 PM

SVDP Logo
St. Vincent de Paul Third Quarter News

Your generosity helped us help others

Fri Dec 17 09:16 PM

Champions in Fundraising
St. Vincent de Paul News

Winner of the Nativity afghan drawn and presentations made to fundraisers

Thu Dec 02 08:13 PM

12345
St. Patrick Celebrates Christ the King Sunday

Parishioners processed around the campus with the Eucharist and prayed at the Grotto.

Tue Nov 23 10:50 AM

Kevin Whitaker Tossing the bird
Announcing the 2021 Turkey Toss Winners!

Beautiful Fall afternoon to throw those birds ...

Sat Nov 13 10:16 AM

cross
Annual Knights of Columbus Mass of Remembrance Honors our Deceased Knights and Ladies Auxiliary Members

Mass was held on Monday, November 8 at St. Patrick

Wed Nov 10 06:37 AM