Knights News


12345
St. Patrick Celebrates Christ the King Sunday

Parishioners processed around the campus with the Eucharist and prayed at the Grotto.

Tue Nov 23 10:50 AM

cross
Annual Knights of Columbus Mass of Remembrance Honors our Deceased Knights and Ladies Auxiliary Members

Mass was held on Monday, November 8 at St. Patrick

Wed Nov 10 06:37 AM

Installation Photo
Council 10567 Installs Officers for 2021-2022 Fraternal Year

The officers were officially installed during a ceremony after the 10 a.m. Mass on Sunday, September 19.

Mon Sep 20 09:16 AM

tag
Knights of Columbus Food Drive to Benefit St. Vincent de Paul

Food Drive is underway for all perishable items.

Sat Jul 10 08:20 AM

logo
Knights Give Out Annual Knight of the Year and Family of the Year Honors

Jeff Blanchard is Knight of the Year and Don and Patsy Byrd Family of the Year for the 2020-2021 fraternal year.

Mon Jun 28 02:33 PM

logo
Margaret Pender Receives Knights of Columbus Colombo Service Award

Honor goes to St. Patrick parishioner for a lifetime of service to church and community.

Mon Jun 28 11:03 AM

KofC Logo
McCahill Smith Elected Knights of Columbus Council 10567 Grand Knight

Term for all new officers begins on July 1.

Tue Jun 08 09:21 AM

Logo
Knights Provide Dinner Service at First Light Women's Shelter

Women treated to barbecue dinner with baked beans, cole slaw and dessert.

Tue Jun 08 09:18 AM

KofC logo
Knights Sponsor Holy Hour and Program at St. Patrick on Sunday, June 6

Program was organized by Council Faith Director Jeff Blanchard.

Tue Jun 08 06:42 AM

Sacred Seven
Sacred Seven Receives Knights of Columbus Family of the Month Honor

The "COVID Choir" was recognized for dedication and excellence by the Knights of Columbus Council 10567

Thu Apr 22 02:58 PM