Church News


SVDP Logo
St. Vincent de Paul Third Quarter News

Your generosity helped us help others

Fri Dec 17 09:16 PM

Santa
Santa Scooby Makes a Stop at St. Patrick

Kids of all ages enjoyed cookies with Santa and a photo op

Tue Dec 07 05:28 PM

Champions in Fundraising
St. Vincent de Paul News

Winner of the Nativity afghan drawn and presentations made to fundraisers

Thu Dec 02 08:13 PM

12345
St. Patrick Celebrates Christ the King Sunday

Parishioners processed around the campus with the Eucharist and prayed at the Grotto.

Tue Nov 23 10:50 AM

Kevin Whitaker Tossing the bird
Announcing the 2021 Turkey Toss Winners!

Beautiful Fall afternoon to throw those birds ...

Sat Nov 13 10:16 AM

cross
Annual Knights of Columbus Mass of Remembrance Honors our Deceased Knights and Ladies Auxiliary Members

Mass was held on Monday, November 8 at St. Patrick

Wed Nov 10 06:37 AM

Doris at Mass
Reception Honors Doris Moody for Legacy of Service to St. Patrick

A reception was held in the St. Joseph Hall on Sunday, September 26, 2021 to honor Doris Moody for her lifetime of service to St.. Patrick.

Tue Sep 28 08:38 AM

Installation Photo
Council 10567 Installs Officers for 2021-2022 Fraternal Year

The officers were officially installed during a ceremony after the 10 a.m. Mass on Sunday, September 19.

Mon Sep 20 09:16 AM

Enjoying some coolness
Gaeton Gotcha' Board Winners Announced

Parish picnic culminates this unique fundraiser

Tue Sep 14 03:10 PM

Ladies Logo
Ladies Auxiliary Holds Installation of New Officers

The annual installation of officers took place on Thursday, August 5, 2021

Tue Aug 31 09:54 AM