Hide other sections
Ladies Auxiliary Elects New Officers back button

News Image

The 2018 Officers for the Ladies Auxiliary are:

President: Daphne Davis
1st Vice-President: Tina Webb
2nd Vice-President: Desi Nelson
Treasurer: Anita Dempsey
Secretary: Patty Wilson
1st Historian: Amy Moore
2nd Historian: Tasha Parrish
Chaplain: Betty Balcom

Congratulations to our new officers!

If you would like more information about this organization or are interested in joining, please contact one of these officers or just attend a meeting (first Thursday evening of each month).