Hide other sections
Ladies Auxiliary Kicks off New Year with Installation of Officers (click for pictures) back button

News Image
View more pictures

The Ladies Auxiliary began the new year with their Augsut meeting. The meeting began at 6:30 with the new officers installation. All attendees moved from St. Joseph Hall to the chapel where Dee Watkins, District 5 representative, conducted the installation of our new officers. After the installation ceremony, the ladies enjoyed a dinner consisting of salads prepared by the outgoing officers. The new officers conducting the business meeting followed by a presentation of the 2014-15 "year in review" via a multimedia presentaton prepared and presented by Doris Moody on behalf of Joan Marks and Doris Carmichal, historians for the 2014-15 year.

We look forward to a wonderful year lead by our new president, Jimmie Chicarello.

The 2015 Officers for the Ladies Auxiliary are:

President: Jimmie Chicarello
1st Vice-President: Ann Tulloss
2nd Vice-President: Patty Wehby
Treasurer: Irene Cohen
Secretary: Betty Balcom
1st Historian: Desi Nelson
2nd Historian: Patti Wilson
Chaplain: Amy Moore

Congratulations to our new officers!