Hide other sections
Council 10567 Installs New Officers back button

St. Patrick Knights of Columbus officers for fraternal year 2008 - 2009 were installed by District Deputy Jack Boggan on Sunday, August 3 at St. Patrick.

The Installation of Officers was held in the Knights of Columbus room and was preceeded by a lunch for Knights, family members and friends.

Shown (seated l-r) are Chancellor Mike Champ; Deputy Grand Knight Phil Neely; Grand Knight Ronnie Muro; St. Patrick Pastor and Council 10567 Chaplain Father Vernon Huguley; District Deputy Jack Boggan; Financial Secretary Dale Blanchard; Warden Clay Reece; and (back row l-r) Trustee 3rd Year Chris Muro; Trustee 2nd Year Rob Smith; Trustee 1st Year Louis J. Muro; Outside Guard Joe Dush; Inside Guard Andrew Brasfield; and Lecturer Mike Muro. Not shown are Advocate Shawn Allen; Recorder Greg Brasher; and Treasurer Phil Whatley.