Hide other sections

Thank you very much for visiting our Web site.

As officers of Knights of Columbus Council 10567, we welcome any questions or comments from you. To send us an e-mail, just find the officer you need to contact and click on the corresponding Email link. You can also e-mail us at knights@saintpatrickcc.com.


Mr. James Nelson
Grand Knight Email Mr. James Nelson
Mr. Donnie Byrd
Deputy Grand Knight Email Mr. Donnie Byrd
Mr. Shane Davis
Chancellor Email Mr. Shane Davis
Mr. Dale Blanchard
Financial Secretary / Community Director Email Mr. Dale Blanchard
Father Vernon Huguley
Chaplain Email Father Vernon Huguley
Mr. McCahill Smith
Warden Email Mr. McCahill Smith
Mr. Joseph Schober
Recorder Email Mr. Joseph Schober
Mr. Anthony Brooklere
Advocate Email Mr. Anthony Brooklere
Mr. Ronnie J Muro
Treasurer Email Mr. Ronnie Muro
Mr. Todd Wellborn
Inside Guard Email Mr. Todd Wellborn
Mr. Sammy Owen
Outside Guard Email Mr. Sammy Owen
Mr. Don Cannon
Lecturer Email Mr. Don Cannon
Mr. Mike Wehby, Jr.
Three Year Trustee Email Mr. Mike Wehby
Mr. William H Boone
Two Year Trustee Email Mr. William Boone
Mr. Louis Muro
One Year Trustee / Life Director Email Mr. Louis Muro
Mr. Jeffery Blanchard
Faith Director Email Mr. Jeffery Blanchard
Mr. Larry Cannon
Family Director Email Mr. Larry Cannon