Hide other sections
« Back to news list
Ladies Auxiliary Announces New Slate of Officers

News Image

The 2015 Officers for the Ladies Auxiliary are:

President: Jimmie Chicarello
1st Vice-President: Ann Tulloss
2nd Vice-President: Patty Wehby
Treasurer: Irene Cohen
Secretary: Betty Balcom
1st Historian: Desi Nelson
2nd Historian: Patti Wilson
Chaplain: Amy Moore

Congratulations to our new officers!