Hide other sections
« Back to news list
Ladies Auxiliary Announces New Slate of Officers

The 2014-15 Ladies Auxiliary of the Knight of Columbus Officers have been selected. They are:

President - Margaret Pender
1st Vice President - Jimmie Chicarello
2nd Vice President- Ann Tulloss
Secretary- Patty Wehby
Treasurer- Sara jean Brooklere
Historians- Joan Marks & Doris Carmichael
Chaplain- Catherine Barrett

Our installation  ceremony and dinner will be August 7th at 6:30 pm in the Chapel dinner following in the Saint Joseph Hall. Our new State Representative, Dee Watkins, will conduct the installation and her husband, Dr. Bill Watkins, will also be joining us that evening.   We look forward to seeing all  of you there.

School Supplies