Hide other sections
« Back to news list
Six St. Patrick Council 10567 Members Complete Second and Third Degree Exemplification

News Image

St. Thomas Catholic Church in Montevallo was the scene on Saturday, August 26, 2006 when six members of Knights of Columbus Council 10567 completed their Second and Third Degree Exemplifications.

The six new Third Degree Knights are: Curry Cooper, Dr. Joshua Wharton, Joseph Byrd, Stephen Von Hagel, Brian Noon and Paul Vizzinia.

Eight members of Council 10567 accompanied the candidates, including Gaeton Conte, Joseph Conte, Charles Blanchard, Dale Blanchard, Ronnie Muro, Chris Muro, Andrew Brasfield and Louis J. Muro.

Shown seated (l-r) with State Deputy Eddie Lipscomb (center) are new Third Degree Knights Stephen Von Hagel, Brian Noon, Dr. Joshua B. Wharton, Joseph Byrd, Paul Vizzinia and Curry Cooper. Shown on the back row (l-r) are Council 10567 members Joseph Conte, Gaeton Conte, Ronnie Muro, Andrew Brasfield, Chris Muro and Charles Blanchard.